BJP’s Gautam Gambhir Leads In East Delhi, Atishi Trails Behind » Northeast At this time

Please follow and like us:

NET Bureau

Because the Lok Sabha election outcomes are being counted, the BJP has gained a lead in all of the seven seats in Delhi, abandoning Arvind Kejriwal’s AAP and the Congress social gathering. In seats starting from East Delhi, North East Delhi to South Delhi and New Delhi, all of BJP’s candidates are main within the race.

From North East Delhi, which is a contest between political heavyweights, Manoj Tiwari, who’s BJP’s state unit chief is main with Congress’s Delhi chief and former chief minister Sheila Dikshit, trailing behind. In East Delhi, which noticed a controversial marketing campaign between AAP’s Atishi and BJP’s Gautam Gambhir, Mr Gambhir is main as properly. Punjabi people singer and BJP candidate from North West Delhi, Hans Raj Hans is main towards AAP’s Gugan Singh and Congress’s Rajesh Lilothia.

From New Delhi constituency, BJP’s sitting lawmaker is main towards Congress’s Ajay Maken and AAP’s Brijesh Goyal. From South Delhi, BJP’s Ramesh Bidhuri is main towards AAP’s Raghav Chadha and boxer and Congress candidate Vijender Singh.

BJP’s Delhi chief Manoj Tiwari has expressed confidence of the BJP profitable greater than 350 seats.


Supply hyperlink

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *